ladyjerusalem Profile Information

I'm where psychology meets philosophy.
Age 41 From Brownsburg, Indiana - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
What the psych are we doing? If you enjoy that topic, we're gonna get along. Music? Soooooo into that too! I'm from the school of everyone is basically the same, feelings are universal, and all peeps would get along if we could listen without judgment.

I'm in a kitchen table poly relationship with my husband, whom I've been with for 10 years. We are basically hippies. I heart compersion and all that jazz. I love that humans have such a capacity for love! I never met a stranger. I love festivals, new things, travel, reading, movies, plants and colors, and music, music, music! I dont love hate language, extremism, kink(?), or anyone working too hard to try to prove something to anyone. If you send me a chat or message like "Ur Hott!" or a chest or d*ck pic, please do not get your hopes up because that's simply not why I'm here.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
6-12 Months
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
3-4 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Reference, Science, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter