karlahairston Profile Information

Single female looking for a connection
Age 52 From Atlanta, Georgia - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
Karla
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m new to the lifestyle but I know what I like.... I’m a bisexual female but I spent most of my adult life loving females...... so my connection with the female in the union is very important to me. I’m looking to find a strong foundation unit to date and if things mesh well.... I would like to join. I prefer a couple that is faith based, honest and transparent and don’t mind taking things slow
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
I'm new to it
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
No
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Bisexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Both
Are you married?  
No
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Job Title Is  
Hospitality/ Caregiver
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Great conversation over dinning or drinks(don't have to be alcohol)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being in a loving triad.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy life's ups and downs with my partners. A union to grow old with.

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the movies, trying different restaurants, bowling, miniature golf, board games, playing cards, listening to music, relaxing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, transparency, laughter, loving, compassionate relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close