carelinda1979 Profile Information

HI all looking
Age 38 From Massena, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
HI I'm 37 I need something in my life ill admt I just found out I got auto imunne diease there thinking lupus and fibromygayla and imlflamtory artheriest and ptsd and deprisson I need someone fun and loving who wants me happy I'm sad a lot sux I ilove outdoors,camping ,fishing waterpaint garge sales ,slots ,movies,music cuddling travel try new things well ask me anything
Sign  
Cancer

More About You

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
I'm new to it
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
No
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Heterosexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Male
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
Yes
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
No
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
surprise me I like trying new things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I haven't done to much but would love too
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
2broke girls csi on tvland and food network
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for someone who will love me for me and judge me and let me be who I am and understand I hurt and I need lots of love I'm like al ost puppy sometimes someone who wants to explore and wants m to be around and care and wont pus h me awy I been hurt a lot
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Relationship, Doesnt Matter
Close