Queena Profile Information

I smile a lot
Age 53 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a fun loving happy go lucky person. I love animal. Allergic to cats but I like them anyway. Love the outdoors and traveling.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
claims supervisor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, The Movies, Trying New Things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skiing and shooting a gun
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Melissa and Joey, Big Bang Theory,Accidentally on Purpose
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of the Rings return of the king, hobbit,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Latin, Pop, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
john Mayer, Maroon 5, Janet Jackson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Romance, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Taking a long drive to someplace, sitting around talking and laughing with friends, Bike riding

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I try to stay away from drunks, drug addicts, and pill poppers. Which is hard to do in DC. lol
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend
Close