EllieJoy123 Profile Information

Straight but might be poly, hmu
Age 25 From Walbridge, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Danielle
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 25, and a cat mom. Working at a truck stop fast food joint. Barely have time for myself, but will make time for others. Wanna know more? Just ask.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
I'm new to it
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
No
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Heterosexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Male
How old should your partners be?  
Same Age
Are you married?  
No
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Yes
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Crew at Taco Bell
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know each other over dinner and movie, or going to the beach if it's summer time
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds, CSI, NCIS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Disney Descendants, Mama, Any MARVEL
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
For King and Country, Carrie Underwood, Casting Crowns
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Anything vamp and wolf
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Swimming in a lake or pond

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness, humor, and has to like cats. I won't give my cat up for anyone
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close