BrownEyGirl Profile Information

Your Zoom Link or Mine
Age 42 From Leesburg, Virginia - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tamica
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
You'll have to find out for yourself. I'm pretty much an open book so don't be afraid to reach out.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
I'm new to it
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
No
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Heterosexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Male
How old should your partners be?  
Same Age
Are you married?  
No
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Yes
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Public Sector
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just meeting for drinks in a not too crowded place. I don't like to have to yell over people and noise to speak to my date.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Collect memories not objects.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don't really have any
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Usually horror or action
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Cold Play,80's alternative
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Horror, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Stephen King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'm up for anything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who understands what Poly and Open relationships are. I am not looking to be a dirty secret or a side chick.
Someone who is okay with establishing healthy boundaries.
Someone who is able to carry on a conversation and who loves humor.
Someone who is not offended when hearing a woman curse.
Someone who is willing to step out of their comfort zone as well as be a teacher when needed.
A bit of a romantic, a bit of a realist, a bit of a dreamer.
Someone who doesn't have a string of angry ex's or baby mama drama.
Someone who is comfortable with themselves and isn't threatened by the thought of not being the center of my universe.
Someone who wants to travel and explore.
Someone who doesn't take offense at the word No
Someone who is a generous lover and can articulate their needs and desires as well as respect my needs and desires.
Someone who is more concerned about the accumulation of experiences and memories than material possessions.
Someone who is self motivated and has goals and aspirations
Someone who doesn't use the words "I love you" as a form of manipulation.
Please don't be rude, snarky, judgmental, or temperamental.
Don't expect me to give more than you're willing or able to give
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close